Green with music supervisor envy.

Can’t tell you how excited I was when I first heard Lo Fang’s amazing cover of “The One That I Want.” My head exploded and I made it a personal mission to put it up against as many projects as possible, it’s a great cover, but it’s also a hard track to place, and we never found a home for it… sad face.

Witness Baz Luhrman’s latest for Chanel featuring Lo Fang performing the song and appearing in the piece. Great stuff, and a great win for a talented artist.

Leave a Reply

